DENTAL MANUFACTURING:
DENTURES MADE BY CRAFTSMEN.

Since August 2011, Ms. Susanne Haake has been manufacturing, as a 32two Master Manufacturer, both fixed and removable dentures. It goes with out saying, that it meets the demands of 32two. High-quality, personalized and natural.

Influenced by the philosophy of 32two dentists, the understanding of service in production is complete and comprehensive. Prior to making each dental prosthesis, it is important to take the time to discuss and clarify with the patient any outstanding issues such as tooth shape, colour and position. This results in tailor-made solutions that convince functionally and aesthetically.

To produce these unique implants, Ms Haake only uses the finest materials: In addition to high gold and gold reduced alloys, fine ceramics are used to give our patients’ dentures the correct gloss finish.

Light transparency is important in master manufacturing. As a patient, you wil always have the opportunity to watch our dental implants being made. If you would like to.

Treat yourself to a mastercraft dental solution.

Dentures by master craftsmen
Proven in-house quality
Fast & financially sound service

DIE ZAHNMANUFAKTUR:
ZAHNERSATZ VON MEISTERHAND.

Seit August 2011 fertigt Frau Susanne Haake in der 32zwei Meistermanufaktur festsitzenden und abnehmbaren Zahnersatz. Dass dieser den hohen Ansprüchen von 32zwei entspricht, versteht sich von selbst. Hochwertig, individuell und natürlich.

Geprägt von der Philosophie der 32zwei Zahnärzte ist das Dienstleistungsverständnis in der Manufaktur ganzheitlich und umfassend. Vor der Anfertigung eines jeden Zahnersatzes nimmt man sich hier Zeit für den Patienten, um in Ruhe Zahnform, -farbe und -stellung zu besprechen und offene Fragen zu klären. So entstehen passgenaue Lösungen, die funktional und ästhetisch überzeugen.

Zur Herstellung dieser Unikate verwendet Frau Haake nur erlesene Materialien: Neben Hochgold und goldreduzierten Legierungen wird feinste Keramik eingesetzt, um dem Zahnersatz unserer Patienten den richtigen Glanz zu verleihen.

Transparenz ist auch in der Meistermanufaktur wichtig. Als Patient haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, bei der Anfertigung unserer Meisterwerke live dabei zu sein. Wenn Sie möchten.


Gönnen Sie sich eine meisterhafte Lösung.

32zwei_manufaktur_1
Zahnersatz von Meisterhand
Geprüfte Inhouse-Qualität
Schnelle & finanzstarke Umsetzung